GAMME CARAMEL

ÉTAPE 2

QUI N'EST-CE PAS VOUS?

modèle portant Amazing Concealer en Light Caramel

CARAMEL CLAIR

Vous avez un teint moka neutre neutre. Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans un fard à pêche pêche et des nuances de bronze nude ou rouge chaud. Choisissez LIGHT CARAMEL dans AmazingConcealer et AmazingConcealer Hydrate , TAN GOLDEN dans SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo et MEDIUM / DEEP dans notre correcteur de couleur

modèle portant Amazing Concealer en caramel

CARAMEL

Vous avez un teint moka neutre ou frais (rose) moyen. Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans les teintes rose blush et rose nude ou rouge prune. Choisissez CARAMEL dans AmazingConcealer , DARK CARAMEL dans AmazingConcealer Hydrate , TAN GOLDEN en SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo et MEDIUM / DEEP Color Corrector

modèle portant Amazing Concealer Dark Caramel

CARAMEL FONCÉ

Vous avez un teint moka chaud (doré) plus profond. Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans des teintes de fard à joues abricot et bronze nude ou rouge chaud. Choisissez DARK CARAMEL dans AmazingConcealer et AmazingConcealer Hydrate , DEEP GOLDEN dans SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo et MEDIUM / DEEP Color Corrector

Correcteur de couleur moyen / profond: l'abricot annule les nuances bleu olive, la terre cuite annule le brun

Besoin d'aide pour choisir votre teinte?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider! Appelez-nous 9-5 CST MF (847) 680-5247

STEP 2

WHICH UNDERTONE ARE YOU?

COOL
rose or pink undertone

NEUTRAL
beige undertone

WARM
golden undertone

CARAMEL RANGE

LIGHT CARAMEL

You have a fair neutral mocha complexion. You look fabulous in warm peach blush and bronze nude or warm red lip shades. Choose LIGHT CARAMEL in AmazingConcealer and AmazingConcealer Hydrate, TAN GOLDEN in SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and MEDIUM/DEEP in our Color Corrector.

CARAMEL

You have a neutral or cool (pink) medium mocha skintone. You look fabulous in rose blush and pink nude or plum red lip shades. Choose CARAMEL in AmazingConcealer, DARK CARAMEL in AmazingConcealer Hydrate, TAN GOLDEN in SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and MEDIUM/DEEP Color Corrector.

DARK CARAMEL

You have a deeper warm (golden) mocha skintone. You look fabulous in apricot blush and bronze nude or warm red lip shades. Choose DARK CARAMEL in AmazingConcealer and AmazingConcealer Hydrate, DEEP GOLDEN in SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and MEDIUM/DEEP Color Corrector.

PRODUCTS FOR YOUR SHADE

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Need help choosing your shade?

We're here to help! Give us a call 9-5 CST M-F (847) 680-5247