GAMME TAN

ÉTAPE 2

QUI N'EST-CE PAS VOUS?

modèle portant Amazing Concealer en Tan

BRONZER

Vous avez naturellement l'air bronzé - un peu plus d'un bronzage aux tons frais (rose). Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans un fard à joues rose et des nuances fraîches (rose) nude et rose-rouge. Choisissez notre TAN dans AmazingConcealer et AmazingConcealer Hydrate et TAN GOLDEN dans SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo et LIGHT / MEDIUM Color Corrector

modèle portant Amazing Concealer Tan Golden

TAN GOLDEN

Vous avez l'air naturellement bronzé avec plus d'un bronzage doré. Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans un fard à pêche et des nuances de bronze chaud nude ou orange / rouge à lèvres. Choisissez TAN GOLDEN dans AmazingConcealer , AmazingConcealer Hydrate et SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo et LIGHT / MEDIUM dans notre correcteur de couleur

modèle portant Amazing Concealer en Dark Tan

DARK TAN

Vous avez l'air naturellement bronzé avec une nuance plus froide (rouge) un peu plus profonde que TAN. Vous avez l'air fabuleux dans un fard à joues rose et prune nude et rouge à lèvres prune. Choisissez DARK TAN dans notre AmazingConcealer , TAN dans notre AmazingConcealer Hydrate , TAN GOLDEN dans notre Duo Correcteur & Fond de Teint Crème LISSE et Correcteur de Couleur LÉGER / MOYEN

Correcteur léger / moyen: le jaune annule la rougeur et la pêche annule le bleu

Besoin d'aide pour choisir votre teinte?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider! Appelez-nous 9-5 CST MF (847) 680-5247

TAN RANGE

model wearing Amazing Concealer in Tan

TAN

You naturally look tan--a bit more of a cool (pink) toned tan.  You look fabulous in a pink blush and cool (pink) nude and pink-red lip shades.  Choose our TAN in AmazingConcealer and AmazingConcealer Hydrate and TAN GOLDEN in SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and LIGHT/MEDIUM Color Corrector

model wearing Amazing Concealer Tan Golden

TAN GOLDEN

You look naturally tan with more of a golden tan.  You look fabulous in peach blush and warm bronze nude or orange/red lip shades.  Choose TAN GOLDEN in AmazingConcealer, AmazingConcealer Hydrate and SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and LIGHT/MEDIUM in our Color Corrector

model wearing Amazing Concealer in Dark Tan

DARK TAN

You look naturally tan with a cooler (red) undertone a bit deeper than TAN.  You look fabulous in a pink blush and plum nude and plum red lip shades.  Choose DARK TAN in our AmazingConcealer, TAN in our AmazingConcealer Hydrate, TAN GOLDEN in our SMOOTH Creme Concealer & Foundation Duo and LIGHT/MEDIUM Color Corrector

Light/Medium Corrector: Yellow cancels ruddiness and peach cancels blue

Sorry this item is currently out of stock
AMAZINGCOSMETICS® Corrector - Light to Medium
AMAZINGCOSMETICS® Corrector - Light to Medium
$29.00

Need Help Choosing your Shade?

We're here to help!  Give us a call 9-5 CST M-F (847) 680-5247