Terri Amazing Incontournables
Terri Amazing Incontournables

Terri Amazing Incontournables
Cadeau offert

Prix courant 51,57 € Prix de vente 38,68 €

La maquilleuse de renom Terri Apanasewicz crée des visages magnifiques depuis plus de trente ans avec une liste de clients comprenant Cindy Crawford, Kaia Gerber , Gisele Bundchen, Miranda Lambert et bien d'autres. Pourtant, les A-listers ne sont pas son seul objectif. Terri partage souvent son temps et son talent pour aider les femmes qui entrent sur le marché du travail après avoir surmonté des défis personnels en leur enseignant comment le maquillage peut faire ressortir leur beauté unique. «Mon objectif ultime a toujours été de donner aux femmes de tous âges les moyens de se sentir mieux et de se sentir mieux."

Terri est une amie d'AmazingCosmetics depuis plus de 15 ans et elle a sélectionné deux de ses produits préférés pour les mettre dans un kit à prix spécial pour vous! Vous recevrez notre primé AMAZINGCONCEALER® et culte préféréPoudres Minérales Velours et nous ajoutons également un cadeau de notre pinceau correcteur de voyage tout pour 38,68 €! 

 

DESCRIPTION

AMAZINGCOSMETICS haute performance AMAZINGCONCEALER est la triple menace ultime. Ultra-concentré, résistant à l'eau et chargé d'antioxydants et d'extrait de concombre, notre AMAZINGCONCEALER vous offre une protection respirante et longue tenue qui est pratiquement invisible. Et sa texture crémeuse se fond parfaitement dans la peau, de sorte qu'elle ne gèle ni ne se plisse jamais. 6 ml

Besoin d'aide pour choisir votre nuance? Découvrez notre Nuancier.

Verrouillez votre look avec AMAZINGCOSMETICS® une teinte pour tous, translucide Velvet Mineral Powderset. Cette formule minérale ultra-légère et super fine définit votre maquillage tout en remplissant les blancs pour éliminer les pores et uniformiser le teint. Appliquez sur le maquillage ou seul pour une couvrance légère et une finition impeccable qui dure toute la journée. 0,32 oz

MODE D'APPLICATION
Ultra-concentré signifie qu'un peu va un long chemin. Appliquez de petits points en forme de triangle à l'envers en partant du coin interne de l'œil et mélangez. Répéter l’application jusqu’à obtention de la couverture désirée. Pour effacer instantanément les imperfections, rougeurs, capillaires brisés, dommages causés par le soleil, taches brunes, teint irrégulier, etc., point sur et se fondre avec le doigt, notre Pinceau anti-cernes, ou notre Mélangeur lisse jusqu'à ce que le produit et les défauts disparaissent. Set avec notre Poudres Minérales Velours

En utilisant notre Velvet Brosse Appliquez le Velvet Mineral Powderset sur votre correcteur ou sur votre fond de teint afin de maquiller et de verrouiller votre look. Appliquez, au besoin, tout au long de la journée pour une retouche rapide.

Limité à 3 unités par client.
Seulement nous

Avis des clients

Pas encore d'avis
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Terri's Amazing Must-Haves

Regular price
$45.00
Regular price
$60.00
Sale price
$45.00

Celebrity makeup artist Terri Apanasewicz has been making faces beautiful for more than thirty years with a client list including the likes of Cindy Crawford, Kaia Gerber, Gisele Bundchen, Miranda Lambert and many more. ⁠Yet A-listers aren’t her only focus. Terri often shares her time and talent helping women who are entering the workforce after overcoming personal challenges by teaching them how makeup can bring out their unique beauty. “My ultimate goal has always been to empower women of all ages to look and feel better about themselves.”⁠

Terri has been a friend of AmazingCosmetics for over 15 years and she selected two of her favorite go-to products to put into a specially priced kit for you!  You’ll receive our award winning AMAZINGCONCEALER® and cult favorite Velvet Mineral Powderset and we're also adding a gift of our travel Concealer Brush all for $45! 

 

DESCRIPTION

AMAZINGCOSMETICS high performance AMAZINGCONCEALER is the ultimate triple-threat. Ultra-concentrated, water-resistant and loaded with anti-oxidants and cucumber fruit extract, our AMAZINGCONCEALER gives you breathable, long-wear coverage that is virtually invisible. And its creamy texture blends seamlessly into skin, so it never cakes or creases. 6ml

Need help choosing your shade? Check out our Shade Finder.

Lock in your look with AMAZINGCOSMETICS® one shade fits all, translucent Velvet Mineral Powderset. This ultra-light and super fine mineral formula sets your makeup while filling in the blanks to eliminate pores and even out skintone. Apply over makeup or alone for weightless coverage and a flawless finish that lasts all day. .32 oz

DIRECTIONS
Ultra-concentrated means a little goes a long way. Apply small dots in the shape of an upside down triangle starting at the inner corner of eye and blend. Repeat application until desired coverage is achieved. To instantly erase the looks of blemishes, redness, broken capillaries, sun damage, brown spots, uneven skin tone, etc., dot on and blend with fingertip, our Concealer Brush, or our SMOOTH Blender until product and flaws disappear. Set with our Velvet Mineral Powderset

Using our Velvet Brush apply Velvet Mineral Powderset over your concealer or foundation to set makeup and lock in your look. Apply, as needed, throughout the day for a quick touch-up. 

Limit 3 units per customer.
International orders ship from the US (with the exception of the UK) and may be subject to duties and taxes. All duties and taxes assessed by customs are the responsibility of the customer.

Color — Fair
    SHIPPING

    Limit 3 units per customer.
    International orders ship from the US (with the exception of the UK which ships from our UK warehouse) and may be subject to duties and taxes. All duties and taxes assessed by customs are the responsibility of the customer.

    LEARN MORE

    OUR CLEAN COMMITMENT TO YOU

    AMAZINGCOSMETICS® assortment has been formulated and tested to the highest global standards for safety and environmental compliance with EU Good Manufacturing Practices. Your confidence in our brand has always been of the upmost importance to us. Bringing you high quality, high performing, and good for your skin products for more than 20 years.  

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)