AMAZINGCONCEALER ÉDITION LIMITÉE 15ML
AMAZINGCONCEALER ÉDITION LIMITÉE 15ML
AMAZINGCONCEALER ÉDITION LIMITÉE 15ML
Sans gluten Sans paraben Sans soja Produit sans sulfate Pas d'expérimentation animale

AMAZINGCONCEALER ÉDITION LIMITÉE 15ML
Cadeau offert

Prix courant 34,83 € Prix de vente 29,02 €

POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ ET SÉLECTIONNEZ LES TEINTES NOTRE AMAZINGCONCEALER EN GRAND 

Le meilleur correcteur au monde, auquel font confiance les maquilleurs professionnels, leurs clients célèbres et les influenceurs depuis 20 ans, car il fonctionne. Couvre parfaitement toutes les imperfections cutanées, y compris les cernes, les imperfections, les rougeurs, le teint inégal, etc. La couleur corrige en même temps. Disponible en 16 teintes douces pour chaque teint. Ce correcteur liquide crémeux fait tout. 

DESCRIPTION

Reconnu par les artistes pro maquillage et convoité par les initiés de beauté, AMAZINGCOSMETICS haute performance AMAZINGCONCEALER est la triple menace ultime. Ultra concentré, résistant à l'eau et chargé d'antioxydants et d'extrait de concombre, notre AMAZINGCONCEALER vous offre une protection respirante et longue tenue qui est pratiquement invisible. Et sa texture crémeuse se fond parfaitement dans la peau, de sorte qu'elle ne gèle ni ne se plisse jamais. 6 ml

Besoin d'aide pour choisir votre nuance? Découvrez notre NUANCIER.

MODE D'APPLICATION
Ultra-concentré signifie qu'un peu va un long chemin. Appliquez de petits points en forme de triangle à l'envers en partant du coin interne de l'œil et mélangez. Répéter l’application jusqu’à obtention de la couverture désirée. Pour effacer instantanément les imperfections, rougeurs, capillaires brisés, dommages causés par le soleil, taches brunes, teint irrégulier, etc., point sur et se fondre avec le doigt, notre Pinceau anti-cernes, ou notre Mélangeur lisse jusqu'à ce que le produit et les défauts disparaissent. Set avec notrePoudres Minérales Velours.  

Limité à 3 unités par client.
Les commandes internationales sont expédiées des États-Unis et peuvent être soumises à des droits et taxes. Tous les droits et taxes évalués par les douanes sont à la charge du client. Les codes de réduction ne s'appliquent pas aux commandes internationales.

Avis des clients

Basé sur 3 avis
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JM
Le meilleur!

J'adore ce correcteur! Il couvre si bien sans être gras et dure toute la journée. Une de mes choses préférées.

S
Ss
Aamazing!

Je peux vendre ce produit! Ça marche! Cela couvre incroyablement. J'avais 2 yeux noirs sous les yeux et personne ne pouvait dire que j'avais les yeux noirs et bleus!

T
TA
Le meilleur du marché

Chaque produit que j'ai essayé est devenu un incontournable de mon kit beauté! Amazing Cosmetics fonctionne si bien et se mélange facilement. Ils complètent tout type de peau. Ils sont humides, crémeux et doux pour la peau. Je recommande absolument à quiconque d'essayer l'un de leurs produits. Vous serez accro!

AMAZINGCONCEALER 15ML LIMITED EDITION
AMAZINGCONCEALER 15ML LIMITED EDITION
AMAZINGCONCEALER 15ML LIMITED EDITION
Gluten Free Paraben Free Soy Free Sulfate Free Product No Animal Testing

AMAZINGCONCEALER 15ML LIMITED EDITION
Free Gift

Regular price $42.00 Sale price $35.00

FOR A LIMITED TIME AND SELECT SHADES OUR AMAZINGCONCEALER IN LARGE 

The world’s best concealer, trusted by professional makeup artists, their celebrity clients and Influencers for the past 20 years, because it works. Seamlessly covers any skin imperfection including dark circles, blemishes, redness, uneven skin tone, and more. Color corrects at the same time. Available in 16 skin-loving shades for every complexion. This creamy, liquid concealer does it all. 

DESCRIPTION

Trusted by pro makeup artists and coveted by beauty insiders, AMAZINGCOSMETICS high performance AMAZINGCONCEALER is the ultimate triple-threat. Ultra-concentrated, water-resistant and loaded with anti-oxidants and cucumber fruit extract, our AMAZINGCONCEALER gives you breathable, long-wear coverage that is virtually invisible. And its creamy texture blends seamlessly into skin, so it never cakes or creases. 6ml

Need help choosing your shade? Check out our SHADE FINDER.

DIRECTIONS
Ultra-concentrated means a little goes a long way. Apply small dots in the shape of an upside down triangle starting at the inner corner of eye and blend. Repeat application until desired coverage is achieved. To instantly erase the looks of blemishes, redness, broken capillaries, sun damage, brown spots, uneven skin tone, etc., dot on and blend with fingertip, our Concealer Brush, or our SMOOTH Blender until product and flaws disappear. Set with our Velvet Mineral Powderset.  

***Not Available in the UK

Limit 3 units per customer.
International orders ship from the US and may be subject to duties and taxes. All duties and taxes assessed by customs are the responsibility of the customer. Discount codes do not apply to international orders.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CHERYL CONNOR
Best concealer EVER!

This is the best concealer I’ve ever used. I just ordered it a second time. It easily hides what I want hidden and lasts all day. I even love the feel of it. Get some!!

J
Jeanne McmillanOlson
Best ever!

I love this concealer! It covers so well without being greasy and lasts all day. One of my favorite things.😋

S
Susan silverberg
Aamazing!

I can sell this product! It works! It covers unbelievably. I had 2 black eyes-under my eyes and no one could tell I had black and blue eyes!

T
Theress AvantiDhondt
The best on the market

Every product I have tried has become a main staple in my beauty kit! Amazing Cosmetics go on so smoothly and blend easily. They compliment any skin type. They are moist, creamy, and gentle on the skin. I absolutely recommend anyone try any of their products. You will be hooked!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CHERYL CONNOR
Best concealer EVER!

This is the best concealer I’ve ever used. I just ordered it a second time. It easily hides what I want hidden and lasts all day. I even love the feel of it. Get some!!

J
Jeanne McmillanOlson
Best ever!

I love this concealer! It covers so well without being greasy and lasts all day. One of my favorite things.😋

S
Susan silverberg
Aamazing!

I can sell this product! It works! It covers unbelievably. I had 2 black eyes-under my eyes and no one could tell I had black and blue eyes!

T
Theress AvantiDhondt
The best on the market

Every product I have tried has become a main staple in my beauty kit! Amazing Cosmetics go on so smoothly and blend easily. They compliment any skin type. They are moist, creamy, and gentle on the skin. I absolutely recommend anyone try any of their products. You will be hooked!